I created this blog and left out one important bit of info.  DUH?  I didn’t include an email address for all you great blog readers and supporters to correspond with me.  Well, you know what they say about us Baby Boomers and High Tech!  Of course you’re welcome to leave a comment on any post or my ‘About’ page, but now you can send me an email at lifewithoutdonutsatgmail.com [you’ll have to replace at with @, this is to prevent spam-bots from picking my email address]. Just a little FYI update.

Thanks to everyone for your support of Life Without Donuts.  I always look forward to your comments and input on my posts.  Add me to your Blog Reader and pass my blog address to all your low-carb friends or those you run into that may be considering low-carb.

There Really is Life Without Donuts!

Ron, aka The Former Donut Junkie

